“The Prince Of Egypt” Original Cast Recording


The Prince Of Egypt, the new musical based on the acclaimed DreamWorks Animation film, is pleased to announce that Ghostlight Records will release its original cast recording on digital and streaming formats on Friday 3 April 2020. A physical CD will be available later this year. Featuring the “miraculous music” (Time Out London) of Stephen Schwartz, the album is produced by Dominick Amendum and Stephen Schwartz, with Kurt Deutsch serving as Executive Producer.

The Prince Of Egypt – Track List

  1. Deliver Us
  2. Faster
  3. One Weak Link
  4. Footprints on the Sand
  5. Seti’s Return
  6. Dance to the Day
  7. All I Ever Wanted
  8. Make it Right
  9. Moses in the Desert
  10. Through Heaven’s Eyes
  11. Faster (Reprise)
  12. Never in a Million Years
  13. Act I Finale
  14. Return to Egypt
  15. Always on Your Side
  16. Simcha
  17. Deliver Us (Reprise)
  18. The Plagues
  19. For the Rest of My Life
  20. Heartless
  21. When You Believe
  22. Never in a Million Years (Reprise)
  23. Act II Finale
Back to Latest News